855.632.2646 info@NEBCO.net
THE GREENWICH TEAM

Bill Henbest – Commercial Insurance Manager
whenbest@nebco.net
203.274.8114

Colleen Maughan – Personal Risk Advisor
cmaughan@nebco.net
203.989.3879

Donna Gerard – Principal, SVP Personal Insurance
dgerard@nebco.net
203.274.8129

Erin Powers – Personal Risk Advisor
epowers@nebco.net
646.876.9353

Glenn Sutton – Principal, COO
gsutton@nebco.net
203.274.8145

Jeff Elliott – Principal, Personal Risk Advisor
jelliott@nebco.net
203.274.8115

Maryann Smith – Principal, SVP Personal Insurance
msmith@nebco.net
203.274.8131

Mary Kate Walsh – Claims Manager
mkwalsh@nebco.net
203.274.8109

THE NAPLES TEAM

John Paolini – CEO  
jpaolini@nebco.net
239.316.4368

Josh White – Personal Risk Advisor
jwhite@nebco.net
239.316.4367

THE PALM BEACH TEAM

John Paolini – CEO  
jpaolini@nebco.net
239.316.4368

Josh White – Personal Risk Advisor
jwhite@nebco.net
239.316.4367

THE NEW YORK TEAM

Erin Powers – Personal Risk Advisor  
epowers@nebco.net
310.893.4701

Jeff Elliott – Personal Risk Advisor
jelliott@nebco.net
203.536.4672

EXTENSIVE EXPERIENCE. HIGHLY SKILLED.

NEBCO maintains offices in Greenwich, Conn. and Naples, Fla. Our agency is licensed in all 50 states, enabling us to insure residential properties across the country.

 

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

Palm Beach Office

New York Office

EMAIL AN ADVISOR FOR PERSONALIZED SERVICE

email: info@NEBCO.net | office: 855.632.2646